Review Us  

We Take A Personal Interest in YOU!

(770) 297-8700

We don't care about your PAST! Just your FUTURE!

Contact Us

  At Cavender Auto Sales we are always just a phone call away.  

Read Our Reviews

Please feel free to contact us at 770-297-8700 or you may email us at one the following:

Sales Associates:

General Inquiries at sales@cavenderautosales.com

Wanda at wandam@cavenderautosales.com

Carlos at carlosg@cavenderautosales.com

Kim at kim@cavenderautosales.com

Account Managers:

Mary at mary@genesisfinancialltd.com

Krystal at krystal@genesisfinancialltd.com

Debra at debra@genesisfinancialltd.com

Gertrude at gertrude@genesisfinancialltd.com

Tamelva at tamelva@genesisfinancialltd.com

Service Advisors:

General inquiries at service@cavenderautosales.com

David at david@cavenderautosales.com

Mike at Mike@cavenderautosales.com

Accounting:

office@cavenderautosales.com


We are located at 2333 Browns Bridge Rd. Gainesville Ga. 30504  For a Map click here:

Credit Approval
Cavender Auto Sales is a Premier Buy Here Pay Here Car Dealership. We provide you with a Fast, Easy, and Secure Credit Approval Process. 

Bad Credit or No Credit? Don't Worry. We can help you get financing for your next vehicle. Restoring your credit and financing for Poor Credit Car Loans - We Are Experts!

Home      Finacning      Payment Options      Warranties      Locations      FAQs      About Us      Contact Us      Credit Approval      Privacy Policy      Click to Call